A New Journey Is About To Begin..

31 Jul

A new journey is about to begin, a new destination, a new adventure. I don’t know what to feel or think. It’s a package of emotions and feelings. Happiness mixed with sadness, excitement embodied with anxiety, curiosity with fear. Nevertheless departure is part of life, we all have to face it and during the process endure it. I will embrace this new change, this new life, for it will elevate me and make me a better person, what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger. I have a new journey, a new challenge or better yet a new adventure. I believe this is my opportunity to do what I wanted to do, what i desired, to achieve what I’ve always dreamed of; or at least try. And I’ve got my husband beside me, a leaning side I can rest on and helping hand I can stretch my hand to. Canada here I come🙂 …..

 

4 Responses to “A New Journey Is About To Begin..”

  1. diana fawaz kimiatek August 4, 2013 at 2:40 am #

    yeah, at last. the wait is over . sooo happy for both of you. best wishes

    • Fragolina August 5, 2013 at 1:01 pm #

      thank you Diana🙂 Hope to see you soon.

  2. Ferdy Pain d'épice July 31, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

    Tout Montréal t’attend avec impatience🙂 Je te souhaite un bon voyage !!!

Leave a Reply

