Summer Fruits

3 Jun

strawberries, mulberries, cherries, yellow & red plums

This bowl full of seasonal fruits is the best to start the summer. It is just amazing how many kinds of fruits this season can give us. Actually, replacing, for dessert, my home-baked sweets and cakes with these assortments of fruits can be much easier and, more healthier, of course. But can i really replace my delicious bakings…and eating only fruits, well, i don’t think so…!!!

Enjoying both fresh, juicy and succulent summery fruits and delicious tastefull home-bakings is the greatest satisfaction for me.

Enjoy these fruits either baked in a pie, a tart or tossed together with some whipped cream aside or just eat them plain-fresh. How savoury!!!

I will be trying new recipes using few kinds of summer fruits.

peaches, plums, mulberries, strawberries

4 Responses to “Summer Fruits”

  1. Dunia June 7, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    yummyyyyyyyyyyy shou taybine

  2. confettina June 6, 2010 at 1:19 pm #

    YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY!
    I am going to enjoy a whole lot of fresh fruits next week!

  3. George June 3, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    I don’t mind if you serve me this plate everyday during the summer, whether juiced up or not.

    The pictures give me the urge for fruits, they look fresh and sparkly🙂.

    Tart, pie or any other way you bake them mimi you can know that I’ll lend my mouth for a small piece because I know they’ll be yummy and sweet.

Leave a Reply

