Scenes from my Home

21 Sep

A fruits bowl used to be painted on the ceiling. Wish I had the chance to see it.

Night-blooming jasmin, it has an exquisite scent produced only at night.

 

 

Dad with bags full of pomegranates.

12 Responses to “Scenes from my Home”

  1. Karen October 22, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

    I am new to your blog and wanted to let you know that it is so interesting. I used to live in Florida and had forgotten the sweet smell of night blooming jasmine until your photo. Your home is beautiful.

    • Fragolina October 24, 2011 at 7:47 am #

      Thank you so much Karen! I’m so glad you have found my blog and you liked my beloved home. :)

  2. issproductions October 5, 2011 at 7:15 am #

    Those are nice pictures and unique windows. when will we see new cooking pics :PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

    • Fragolina October 6, 2011 at 6:20 am #

      Yes, well hopefully soon!!! :)

  3. issproductions September 27, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

    The picture with Dad looks like an image from the Godfather movie :).

  4. Loulou September 24, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Beautiful!

  5. Diana Kimiatek September 23, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    simply beautiful. good camera, great eye!

  6. issproductions September 21, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    I don’t think words are necessary; the pictures themselves define their frame. If someone which to know more all they have to do is ask. Mabrouk for the new Cam I know you’ll observe wonders through it.

    • Fragolina September 21, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

      Thank you dear. yes words aren’t necessary….. im so excited about my new cam. :)

  7. bagnidilucca September 21, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

    Great pictures. I love the colours of your house – and the cat.

    • Fragolina September 21, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

      Thank you…. :) i love my home in the village alot.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

